BOM: 543261

INR293.77
INR-3.63 (-1.22%)

NSE: BIRET

INR295.03
INR-2.39 (-0.8%)

Analyst Coverage

Bank of America Kunal Tayal Kunal.Tayal@bofa.com
HSBC Bank Puneet Gulati PuneetGulati@hsbc.co.in
ICICI Securities Adhidev Chattopadhyay Adhidev.Chattopadhyay@icicisecurities.com
IIFL Mohit Agarwal Mohit.Agrawal@iiflcap.com
JM Financials Manish Agrawal Manish.Agrawal@jmfl.com
JP Morgan Saurabh Kumar Saurabh.S.Kumar@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com
Kotak Bank Murtuza Arsiwalla murtuza.arsiwalla@kotak.com
Axis Capital Samar Sarda Samar.Sarda@axiscap.in
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...